The Tydd St Mary & Weston Hills Church Schools Federation Full Governing Body Details 2024/2025

Title & Name	Governor Position	Appointing Body	Chair/Vice Chair	Roles and Responsibilities	Date of appointment	Term of Office
Mrs Sonya Ely	Headteacher	Ex-Officio by appointment			06/09/2021	
Mrs Hannah Creasey	Clerk				06/09/2021	
Mr Clive Browne	Foundation Governor	Diocese	Chair	HT Performance Management Numeracy Well-being Health & Safety	06/09/2021	4 years
Mrs Helen Terrington	LA Governor	Governing Body	Vice - Chair	CPD Link Governor Year 1 & 2 Governor	06/07/2022	4 years
Mr Richard Bowser	Foundation Governor	Diocese		Pupil Preimium English	06/09/2021	4 Years
Mrs Nicola Taylor	Parent Governor	Elected by parent body		EYFS	06/09/2021	4 Years
Mrs Julie Smith	Staff Governor	Elected by Staff		Year 3 & 4 Governor	06/09/2021	4 Years
Mrs Betty Boor	Foundation Governor	Diocese		HT Performance Management Year 5&6 Governor	06/09/2021	4 Years
Lindsey Kirkham	Foundation Governor	Diocese		RE Governor	06/09/2021	4 Years
Mrs Sally Wilson	Foundation Governor	Diocese		Well-being Church Distinctiveness	17/10/2022	4 Years
Sandra Hornsby	Foundation Governor	Diocese		Safeguarding Pupil Premium	06/09/2021	4 Years

Finance Committee Members

Name	Voting Rights	Name	Voting Rights
Sonya Ely	Yes	Nicola Taylor	Yes
Clive Browne	Yes	Richard Bowser	Yes
lie Smith	Yes	Betty Boor – Chair	Yes